Redressal of Investor Complaints 

A share holder can take up matters like non-receipt of dividend, share certificate, etc., either with the Secretarial Department at the Head Office of the Bank or with the Registrars. 

The Bank has constituted a Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board consisting of the following members:

  1. Mr. Benny P Thomas (Chairman)
  2. Mr. P R Seshadri
  3. Mr. V J Kurian
  4. Mr. Pradeep M Godbole

The Committee has been constituted mainly to look into the redressal of shareholder/investor complaints like transfer of shares, non-receipt of declared dividends, etc. The Committee meets once in a quarter and reviews the status of investor complaints received and redressed by the Bank.

Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) for Dispute Resolution Under the Stock Exchange Arbitration Mechanism